Updated: Wednesday, 26 Feb 2020 10:14 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, Feb 27 High level clouds. Warm 78°F 50°F 10 mph / SW
42% 78°F High 3%
Fri, Feb 28 Rain showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild 67°F 53°F 15 mph / E
71% 64°F Low <1" 77%
Sat, Feb 29 Light showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool 60°F 51°F 8 mph / E
73% 58°F Low <1" 76%
Sun, Mar 1 Light showers. Mostly cloudy. Mild 66°F 53°F 9 mph / W
68% 64°F Low <1" 71%
Mon, Mar 2 Thunderstorms. More clouds than sun. Mild 67°F 54°F 9 mph / W
70% 66°F High <1" 88%
Tue, Mar 3 Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild 76°F 53°F 11 mph / E
52% 78°F High <1" 50%
Wed, Mar 4 Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Mild 78°F 58°F 9 mph / E
39% 79°F High 50%
Thu, Mar 5 a few tstorms. Overcast. Mild 77°F 57°F 5 mph / S
63% 78°F Low <1" 80%
Fri, Mar 6 Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Mild 77°F 57°F 8 mph / E
49% 79°F High <1" 51%
Sat, Mar 7 Scattered clouds. Mild 78°F 58°F 4 mph / NE
28% 78°F Moderate 6%
Sun, Mar 8 Clearing skies. Mild 78°F 58°F 10 mph / E
31% 78°F High 6%
Mon, Mar 9 Sprinkles. Scattered clouds. Mild 78°F 59°F 8 mph / E
44% 79°F High <1" 48%
Tue, Mar 10 Scattered tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Mild 78°F 59°F 10 mph / SW
39% 79°F High <1" 57%
Wed, Mar 11 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 79°F 59°F 10 mph / SW
28% 79°F High 6%
Thu, Mar 12 Thunderstorms. Mostly cloudy. Mild 79°F 58°F 8 mph / NW
57% 81°F Low <1" 75%