Updated: Wednesday, 26 Jan 2022 11:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Wed, Jan 26 Showers late. Cloudy. Pleasantly warm 88°F 64°F 6 mph / E
40% 85°F Extreme <1" 17%
Thu, Jan 27 Broken clouds. Hot 88°F 66°F 8 mph / NE
41% 86°F Extreme 1%
Fri, Jan 28 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Hot 88°F 65°F 8 mph / NE
50% 84°F Extreme <1" 52%
Sat, Jan 29 Isolated tstorms. Increasing cloudiness. Warm 78°F 66°F 11 mph / NE
65% 79°F High <1" 47%
Sun, Jan 30 Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm 80°F 66°F 8 mph / NE
59% 80°F High <1" 42%
Mon, Jan 31 Light rain. Increasing cloudiness. Warm 80°F 63°F 6 mph / NE
57% 80°F High <1" 43%
Tue, Feb 1 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 86°F 61°F 9 mph / NE
34% 84°F Extreme 0%
Wed, Feb 2 Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Warm 89°F 62°F 10 mph / SE
36% 88°F High <1" 39%
Thu, Feb 3 Increasing cloudiness. Warm 91°F 68°F 11 mph / SE
27% 89°F High 6%
Fri, Feb 4 Sunny. Warm 90°F 70°F 14 mph / E
27% 87°F Extreme 6%
Sat, Feb 5 Increasing cloudiness. Warm 89°F 70°F 11 mph / E
34% 88°F Extreme 6%
Sun, Feb 6 Mostly sunny. Warm 90°F 70°F 9 mph / W
24% 86°F Extreme 40%
Mon, Feb 7 Isolated tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Warm 89°F 70°F 14 mph / W
26% 87°F High <1" 45%
Tue, Feb 8 Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm 89°F 69°F 13 mph / NW
42% 90°F Moderate <1" 45%
Wed, Feb 9 Sprinkles. Partly cloudy. Warm 89°F 68°F 8 mph / NW
36% 87°F High <1" 46%