Updated: Sunday, 16 Feb 2020 10:14 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Mon, Feb 17 Mostly sunny. Hot 88°F 65°F 5 mph / NE
44% 86°F Extreme 4%
Tue, Feb 18 Showers late. Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 87°F 67°F 10 mph / NE
44% 85°F High <1" 61%
Wed, Feb 19 Thundershowers. More clouds than sun. Warm 86°F 69°F 8 mph / E
44% 85°F High <1" 56%
Thu, Feb 20 Light showers. Morning clouds. Hot 88°F 69°F 8 mph / SE
39% 86°F High <1" 43%
Fri, Feb 21 Thundershowers. Mostly cloudy. Warm 87°F 69°F 7 mph / SE
50% 84°F High <1" 59%
Sat, Feb 22 Thundershowers. Broken clouds. Warm 85°F 69°F 11 mph / NW
56% 88°F High <1" 84%
Sun, Feb 23 Mostly sunny. Warm 89°F 66°F 7 mph / E
32% 85°F Extreme 6%
Mon, Feb 24 Scattered clouds. Pleasantly warm 86°F 66°F 12 mph / N
31% 83°F Moderate 6%
Tue, Feb 25 Clearing skies. Pleasantly warm 87°F 66°F 3 mph / SW
30% 83°F Extreme 6%
Wed, Feb 26 Broken clouds. Warm 87°F 69°F 2 mph / SE
28% 84°F Moderate 4%
Thu, Feb 27 Partly cloudy. Warm 87°F 69°F 8 mph / SW
24% 83°F High 5%
Fri, Feb 28 Scattered clouds. Warm 88°F 69°F 7 mph / S
21% 83°F High 4%
Sat, Feb 29 Afternoon clouds. Warm 88°F 69°F 5 mph / SW
23% 84°F Moderate 4%
Sun, Mar 1 Scattered clouds. Warm 88°F 69°F 13 mph / NW
29% 85°F High 5%
Mon, Mar 2 Scattered tstorms late. Mostly sunny. Warm 89°F 70°F 21 mph / N
42% 90°F High <1" 43%