Updated: Friday, 14 Aug 2020 05:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sat, Aug 15 Sunny. Mild 76°F 47°F 12 mph / NW
24% 76°F Moderate 0%
Sun, Aug 16 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 77°F 49°F 11 mph / S
13% 75°F Moderate 0%
Mon, Aug 17 Afternoon clouds. Mild 73°F 42°F 15 mph / SE
31% 70°F Moderate 5%
Tue, Aug 18 Sunny. Mild 72°F 45°F 9 mph / SW
17% 69°F Moderate 6%
Wed, Aug 19 Sunny. Mild 69°F 45°F 7 mph / S
7% 67°F Moderate 1%
Thu, Aug 20 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 70°F 48°F 9 mph / W
29% 68°F Moderate 3%
Fri, Aug 21 Sunny. Mild 77°F 53°F 3 mph / NW
13% 76°F Moderate 4%
Sat, Aug 22 Scattered clouds. Mild 75°F 53°F 18 mph / N
32% 77°F Low 7%
Sun, Aug 23 Sunny. Mild 80°F 55°F 17 mph / W
19% 78°F Moderate 3%
Mon, Aug 24 Sunny. Mild 80°F 55°F 16 mph / W
10% 77°F Moderate 3%
Tue, Aug 25 Afternoon clouds. Mild 80°F 55°F 18 mph / NW
13% 77°F Low 6%
Wed, Aug 26 Showers late. Broken clouds. Mild 81°F 55°F 24 mph / N
28% 78°F Low <1" 46%
Thu, Aug 27 Tstorms early. Morning clouds. Mild 80°F 56°F 25 mph / N
26% 78°F Low <1" 59%
Fri, Aug 28 Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 80°F 56°F 23 mph / N
29% 79°F Moderate <1" 43%
Sat, Aug 29 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 72°F 52°F 15 mph / W
19% 74°F High 3%