Updated: Thursday, 4 Jun 2020 11:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, Jun 4 Sunny. Mild 73°F 47°F 8 mph / NE
23% 70°F Low 1%
Fri, Jun 5 Sunny. Mild 70°F 46°F 5 mph / SW
34% 67°F Low 1%
Sat, Jun 6 Sunny. Mild 70°F 43°F 5 mph / S
31% 67°F Low 1%
Sun, Jun 7 Sunny. Mild 70°F 44°F 4 mph / SW
28% 67°F Low 1%
Mon, Jun 8 Sunny. Mild 70°F 43°F 5 mph / NE
27% 67°F Low 1%
Tue, Jun 9 Sunny. Mild 67°F 44°F 7 mph / NE
31% 66°F Low 2%
Wed, Jun 10 Sunny. Refreshingly cool 69°F 51°F 14 mph / W
31% 68°F Low 3%
Thu, Jun 11 Increasing cloudiness. Cool 65°F 47°F 11 mph / SW
21% 65°F Low 1%
Fri, Jun 12 Showers late. Increasing cloudiness. Cool 64°F 46°F 7 mph / N
22% 63°F Low <1" 47%
Sat, Jun 13 Decreasing cloudiness. Cool 62°F 47°F 11 mph / N
51% 62°F Low <1" 41%
Sun, Jun 14 Sunny. Cool 64°F 45°F 9 mph / NW
41% 64°F Low 6%
Mon, Jun 15 Sunny. Cool 65°F 47°F 11 mph / W
33% 65°F Low 5%
Tue, Jun 16 Sunny. Cool 65°F 47°F 7 mph / NW
24% 65°F Low 3%
Wed, Jun 17 Clearing skies. Cool 65°F 47°F 4 mph / NW
50% 65°F Low 5%
Thu, Jun 18 Sunny. Cool 65°F 47°F 19 mph / N
37% 65°F Low 4%