Updated: Friday, 3 Feb 2023 05:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sat, Feb 4 Light rain. Sunny. Mild 22°C 17°C 17 km/h / S
68% 24°C High <1mm 22%
Sun, Feb 5 Light rain. Morning clouds. Cool 22°C 19°C 23 km/h / S
74% 23°C High 1mm 39%
Mon, Feb 6 Sunny. Mild 24°C 19°C 20 km/h / S
69% 25°C High 5%
Tue, Feb 7 Isolated tstorms. Cloudy. Cool 22°C 19°C 34 km/h / S
78% 22°C High 2mm 43%
Wed, Feb 8 Light rain. Cloudy. Mild 25°C 19°C 26 km/h / SE
58% 25°C High <1mm 11%
Thu, Feb 9 Sunny. Mild 26°C 18°C 22 km/h / S
55% 26°C High 0%
Fri, Feb 10 Sunny. Mild 27°C 19°C 16 km/h / S
52% 27°C High 0%
Sat, Feb 11 Sunny. Mild 28°C 19°C 10 km/h / SW
43% 27°C High 3%
Sun, Feb 12 Sunny. Mild 28°C 20°C 12 km/h / W
62% 29°C High 4%
Mon, Feb 13 Sunny. Warm 30°C 19°C 18 km/h / S
56% 32°C High 3%
Tue, Feb 14 Sunny. Warm 28°C 19°C 22 km/h / S
68% 31°C High 6%
Wed, Feb 15 Sprinkles late. Mostly sunny. Mild 25°C 19°C 15 km/h / SW
62% 26°C Moderate <1mm 45%
Thu, Feb 16 Sprinkles early. Increasing cloudiness. Mild 24°C 18°C 16 km/h / SW
51% 26°C High <1mm 48%
Fri, Feb 17 Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Mild 25°C 17°C 30 km/h / S
48% 26°C High 1mm 44%
Sat, Feb 18 Sunny. Mild 27°C 16°C 26 km/h / S
49% 27°C High 3%