Updated: Thursday, 4 Jun 2020 11:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, Jun 4 High level clouds. Mild 21°C 12°C 11 km/h / SE
59% 20°C Minimal 1%
Fri, Jun 5 High level clouds. Mild 18°C 13°C 14 km/h / NW
73% 18°C Minimal 3%
Sat, Jun 6 Sunny. Mild 18°C 12°C 12 km/h / W
71% 18°C Minimal 1%
Sun, Jun 7 High level clouds. Mild 20°C 11°C 13 km/h / SE
67% 19°C Minimal 4%
Mon, Jun 8 Morning clouds. Mild 20°C 12°C 9 km/h / SE
54% 19°C Minimal 3%
Tue, Jun 9 Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild 19°C 13°C 39 km/h / NW
74% 18°C Minimal 4mm 55%
Wed, Jun 10 Light showers. Morning clouds. Mild 18°C 12°C 27 km/h / W
58% 17°C Low 4mm 52%
Thu, Jun 11 Mostly sunny. Cool 16°C 11°C 21 km/h / SE
53% 16°C Low 9%
Fri, Jun 12 Clearing skies. Cool 17°C 9°C 5 km/h / E
42% 17°C Minimal 2%
Sat, Jun 13 Afternoon clouds. Mild 22°C 8°C 5 km/h / E
30% 25°C Low 2%
Sun, Jun 14 Clearing skies. Mild 19°C 11°C 10 km/h / SW
74% 19°C Minimal 5%
Mon, Jun 15 Cloudy. Mild 19°C 11°C 23 km/h / SE
55% 19°C Minimal 6%
Tue, Jun 16 Mostly cloudy. Mild 19°C 11°C 3 km/h / W
33% 19°C Low 6%
Wed, Jun 17 Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Mild 19°C 12°C 32 km/h / N
70% 18°C Minimal 5mm 69%
Thu, Jun 18 Light showers. Mostly cloudy. Cool 17°C 11°C 20 km/h / N
57% 17°C Minimal 1mm 52%