Updated: Monday, 17 Jun 2019 09:14 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Tue, Jun 18 Sunny. Mild 20°C 10°C 14 km/h / SE
47% 19°C Minimal 0%
Wed, Jun 19 Sunny. Mild 19°C 12°C 15 km/h / N
51% 18°C Minimal 0%
Thu, Jun 20 Showers late. Sunny. Mild 19°C 12°C 15 km/h / NW
48% 18°C Minimal <1mm 57%
Fri, Jun 21 Showers early. Morning clouds. Cool 14°C 12°C 29 km/h / SW
66% 11°C Minimal 6mm 67%
Sat, Jun 22 Sunny. Cool 14°C 10°C 11 km/h / SE
60% 13°C Minimal 2%
Sun, Jun 23 Scattered clouds. Mild 19°C 13°C 7 km/h / S
41% 19°C Low 1%
Mon, Jun 24 Cloudy. Mild 19°C 14°C 11 km/h / S
54% 19°C Minimal 1%
Tue, Jun 25 Overcast. Mild 21°C 14°C 2 km/h / SW
41% 21°C Minimal 1%
Wed, Jun 26 Sunny. Mild 20°C 14°C 4 km/h / NW
38% 20°C Low 1%
Thu, Jun 27 Sunny. Mild 21°C 15°C 15 km/h / E
66% 20°C Low 3%
Fri, Jun 28 Scattered clouds. Mild 20°C 15°C 12 km/h / S
76% 19°C Minimal 3%
Sat, Jun 29 Scattered clouds. Mild 20°C 15°C 20 km/h / SE
74% 19°C Minimal 4%
Sun, Jun 30 Decreasing cloudiness. Mild 19°C 16°C 22 km/h / S
80% 19°C Low 4%
Mon, Jul 1 Sunny. Mild 19°C 16°C 35 km/h / E
78% 19°C Low 4%
Tue, Jul 2 Sunny. Mild 19°C 16°C 11 km/h / E
68% 19°C Low 3%