Updated: Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018 04:14 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Wed, Dec 12 Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Cool 21°C 17°C 26 km/h / W
68% 20°C High <1mm 26%
Thu, Dec 13 Sunny. Cool 20°C 15°C 31 km/h / S
64% 19°C Extreme 1%
Fri, Dec 14 Sunny. Cool 21°C 15°C 37 km/h / S
66% 20°C Extreme 2%
Sat, Dec 15 Sunny. Mild 23°C 16°C 38 km/h / S
61% 24°C Extreme 1%
Sun, Dec 16 Sunny. Mild 25°C 17°C 44 km/h / S
61% 25°C Extreme 1%
Mon, Dec 17 Afternoon clouds. Warm 29°C 20°C 21 km/h / S
41% 28°C High 1%
Tue, Dec 18 Cloudy. Mild 25°C 20°C 12 km/h / SW
66% 26°C Moderate 6%
Wed, Dec 19 Decreasing cloudiness. Mild 24°C 18°C 17 km/h / S
56% 26°C Moderate 6%
Thu, Dec 20 Sunny. Mild 24°C 19°C 29 km/h / S
56% 25°C Extreme 5%
Fri, Dec 21 Sunny. Cool 25°C 18°C 30 km/h / S
76% 23°C Extreme 3%
Sat, Dec 22 Mostly sunny. Mild 24°C 19°C 39 km/h / SE
71% 25°C High 2%
Sun, Dec 23 Scattered clouds. Mild 24°C 19°C 41 km/h / SE
66% 25°C High 2%
Mon, Dec 24 Sunny. Mild 25°C 20°C 43 km/h / SE
74% 26°C Extreme 3%
Tue, Dec 25 Mostly sunny. Mild 25°C 20°C 45 km/h / SE
79% 26°C Extreme 4%
Wed, Dec 26 Sunny. Mild 25°C 20°C 48 km/h / SE
76% 25°C Extreme 6%