Updated: Sunday, 20 Oct 2019 04:14 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Mon, Oct 21 Morning clouds. Mild 18°C 13°C 32 km/h / S
61% 17°C High 6%
Tue, Oct 22 High level clouds. Mild 20°C 11°C 20 km/h / S
49% 19°C High 3%
Wed, Oct 23 More sun than clouds. Mild 18°C 12°C 21 km/h / W
59% 18°C Moderate 5%
Thu, Oct 24 Rain late. More clouds than sun. Mild 18°C 14°C 33 km/h / NW
75% 17°C Moderate 4mm 66%
Fri, Oct 25 Heavy rain. Morning clouds. Mild 17°C 14°C 17 km/h / W
70% 17°C Moderate 24mm 84%
Sat, Oct 26 Showers late. Scattered clouds. Cool 17°C 14°C 22 km/h / W
60% 16°C Moderate <1mm 46%
Sun, Oct 27 Light showers. Clearing skies. Mild 18°C 13°C 16 km/h / W
58% 18°C Low 1mm 51%
Mon, Oct 28 Sunny. Cool 16°C 13°C 30 km/h / S
58% 16°C High 8%
Tue, Oct 29 Sunny. Mild 18°C 12°C 33 km/h / SE
51% 17°C High 4%
Wed, Oct 30 Sunny. Mild 18°C 13°C 39 km/h / E
70% 18°C High 4%
Thu, Oct 31 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 19°C 13°C 8 km/h / E
78% 19°C High 5%
Fri, Nov 1 Morning clouds. Mild 20°C 14°C 30 km/h / NW
74% 20°C Moderate 6%
Sat, Nov 2 Light showers. Sunny. Mild 20°C 17°C 43 km/h / NW
77% 20°C Moderate <1mm 58%
Sun, Nov 3 Light rain late. Mostly sunny. Mild 22°C 17°C 42 km/h / NW
80% 22°C Moderate 1mm 52%
Mon, Nov 4 a few tstorms. Mostly cloudy. Mild 18°C 16°C 51 km/h / W
70% 18°C Moderate 10mm 73%