Updated: Wednesday, 26 Jan 2022 11:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Wed, Jan 26 Mostly sunny. Cool 70°F 65°F 23 mph / S
71% 70°F High 4%
Thu, Jan 27 Sunny. Mild 73°F 64°F 17 mph / S
67% 75°F High 5%
Fri, Jan 28 Sunny. Cool 72°F 64°F 21 mph / S
62% 76°F High 6%
Sat, Jan 29 Sunny. Mild 76°F 62°F 16 mph / S
55% 77°F High 0%
Sun, Jan 30 Sunny. Mild 76°F 64°F 20 mph / SE
61% 77°F High 0%
Mon, Jan 31 Sunny. Warm 83°F 66°F 14 mph / SE
60% 81°F High 0%
Tue, Feb 1 Cloudy. Cool 74°F 66°F 4 mph / SW
78% 72°F Low 1%
Wed, Feb 2 Mostly sunny. Mild 80°F 64°F 7 mph / SW
66% 82°F High 4%
Thu, Feb 3 Sunny. Mild 78°F 66°F 18 mph / S
63% 80°F High 5%
Fri, Feb 4 Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild 80°F 68°F 12 mph / S
60% 82°F Low 14%
Sat, Feb 5 Isolated tstorms. Morning clouds. Mild 80°F 68°F 7 mph / W
68% 83°F Moderate <1" 63%
Sun, Feb 6 Tstorms early. Mostly sunny. Mild 79°F 67°F 12 mph / S
66% 81°F Moderate <1" 16%
Mon, Feb 7 Sunny. Mild 80°F 67°F 21 mph / S
59% 82°F High 4%
Tue, Feb 8 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 81°F 67°F 13 mph / S
60% 83°F High 2%
Wed, Feb 9 Clearing skies. Mild 81°F 67°F 10 mph / S
68% 84°F High 3%