Updated: Wednesday, 5 Oct 2022 05:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, Oct 6 Showers late. Mostly cloudy. Mild 63°F 57°F 12 mph / NW
77% 62°F Moderate <1" 15%
Fri, Oct 7 Sunny. Mild 68°F 55°F 13 mph / SE
57% 67°F Moderate 1%
Sat, Oct 8 Mostly sunny. Mild 70°F 56°F 17 mph / SE
65% 69°F Moderate 0%
Sun, Oct 9 Sunny. Mild 72°F 60°F 12 mph / SE
63% 76°F Moderate 0%
Mon, Oct 10 Afternoon clouds. Mild 75°F 62°F 14 mph / SE
61% 76°F Moderate 0%
Tue, Oct 11 Overcast. Mild 73°F 62°F 8 mph / S
67% 75°F Low 0%
Wed, Oct 12 Morning clouds. Mild 66°F 59°F 5 mph / W
71% 66°F Moderate 0%
Thu, Oct 13 Mostly cloudy. Mild 71°F 59°F 13 mph / S
58% 76°F Low 6%
Fri, Oct 14 Sunny. Mild 67°F 60°F 20 mph / S
54% 67°F High 5%
Sat, Oct 15 Sunny. Mild 68°F 59°F 15 mph / S
52% 68°F High 2%
Sun, Oct 16 Sunny. Mild 74°F 60°F 12 mph / S
55% 77°F High 1%
Mon, Oct 17 Sunny. Mild 76°F 63°F 9 mph / S
41% 78°F High 1%
Tue, Oct 18 Afternoon clouds. Mild 77°F 63°F 9 mph / NW
65% 78°F Low 3%
Wed, Oct 19 Scattered clouds. Mild 76°F 65°F 6 mph / NW
58% 78°F High 2%
Thu, Oct 20 Sunny. Mild 76°F 64°F 7 mph / W
60% 78°F High 4%