Updated: Monday, 23 May 2022 05:22 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Mon, May 23 Cloudy. Cool 62°F 56°F 8 mph / NW
83% 62°F Minimal 5%
Tue, May 24 Light rain. Cloudy. Cool 61°F 58°F 9 mph / NW
92% 60°F Minimal <1" 45%
Wed, May 25 Mostly sunny. Cool 62°F 58°F 5 mph / SW
83% 62°F Minimal 1%
Thu, May 26 Sunny. Mild 65°F 56°F 8 mph / SE
69% 64°F Minimal 0%
Fri, May 27 Sunny. Mild 65°F 54°F 7 mph / S
69% 64°F Low 0%
Sat, May 28 Isolated tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild 63°F 55°F 19 mph / NW
83% 62°F Minimal <1" 61%
Sun, May 29 Rain. Partly cloudy. Cool 61°F 58°F 11 mph / SW
70% 61°F Low <1" 75%
Mon, May 30 Cloudy. Mild 65°F 53°F 20 mph / NW
73% 65°F Minimal 5%
Tue, May 31 Mostly sunny. Mild 64°F 55°F 19 mph / SE
44% 64°F Low 3%
Wed, Jun 1 Sunny. Mild 66°F 55°F 4 mph / S
39% 65°F Low 2%
Thu, Jun 2 Sunny. Mild 66°F 55°F 6 mph / S
40% 66°F Low 3%
Fri, Jun 3 Sunny. Mild 67°F 56°F 7 mph / S
54% 67°F Low 3%
Sat, Jun 4 Sunny. Mild 71°F 57°F 4 mph / SE
40% 69°F Low 2%
Sun, Jun 5 Sunny. Mild 74°F 58°F 6 mph / N
32% 76°F Low 3%
Mon, Jun 6 Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild 70°F 62°F 9 mph / NW
51% 69°F Minimal <1" 42%