Updated: Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020 03:14 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, Jan 30 Sunny. Mild 80°F 61°F 9 mph / SE
58% 80°F High 0%
Fri, Jan 31 Sunny. Cool 72°F 64°F 20 mph / S
71% 74°F High 1%
Sat, Feb 1 Sunny. Mild 75°F 64°F 16 mph / SE
68% 75°F High 1%
Sun, Feb 2 Sunny. Mild 77°F 63°F 11 mph / SE
68% 78°F High 1%
Mon, Feb 3 Sunny. Mild 74°F 66°F 10 mph / S
73% 75°F High 1%
Tue, Feb 4 Clearing skies. Warm 83°F 68°F 7 mph / SW
65% 88°F Moderate 4%
Wed, Feb 5 Breaks of sun late. Mild 82°F 64°F 8 mph / SW
59% 84°F Low 6%
Thu, Feb 6 Showers early. Partly cloudy. Mild 77°F 64°F 17 mph / S
75% 78°F Moderate <1" 52%
Fri, Feb 7 Sunny. Mild 81°F 63°F 9 mph / SW
64% 84°F High 6%
Sat, Feb 8 Increasing cloudiness. Mild 81°F 63°F 14 mph / S
62% 84°F Moderate 6%
Sun, Feb 9 Broken clouds. Mild 81°F 63°F 10 mph / S
59% 83°F Low 5%
Mon, Feb 10 Morning clouds. Mild 80°F 64°F 7 mph / W
61% 80°F Low 6%
Tue, Feb 11 Sunny. Mild 80°F 63°F 12 mph / S
67% 83°F High 6%
Wed, Feb 12 Morning clouds. Mild 81°F 64°F 8 mph / SW
57% 82°F High 6%
Thu, Feb 13 Mostly sunny. Warm 83°F 64°F 10 mph / W
69% 88°F High 5%