Updated: Sunday, 26 Jan 2020 10:14 AM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Sun, Jan 26 Mostly sunny. Cool 66°F 60°F 16 mph / SW
65% 65°F High <1" 58%
Mon, Jan 27 High level clouds. Cool 69°F 59°F 14 mph / S
60% 68°F High 1%
Tue, Jan 28 Morning clouds. Cool 70°F 60°F 14 mph / SW
69% 70°F High 3%
Wed, Jan 29 Sprinkles early. Morning clouds. Mild 73°F 65°F 21 mph / S
71% 74°F High 40%
Thu, Jan 30 Sunny. Mild 80°F 63°F 12 mph / SE
58% 80°F High 2%
Fri, Jan 31 Showers late. High level clouds. Cool 72°F 64°F 18 mph / S
78% 72°F High <1" 52%
Sat, Feb 1 Decreasing cloudiness. Mild 77°F 64°F 9 mph / SW
62% 79°F High 6%
Sun, Feb 2 Sunny. Mild 78°F 65°F 14 mph / S
64% 80°F High 3%
Mon, Feb 3 Sunny. Mild 82°F 67°F 11 mph / S
56% 83°F Moderate 2%
Tue, Feb 4 Sunny. Mild 83°F 68°F 6 mph / S
56% 84°F High 3%
Wed, Feb 5 Morning clouds. Mild 80°F 68°F 12 mph / S
71% 81°F Moderate 4%
Thu, Feb 6 Scattered tstorms late. Afternoon clouds. Mild 75°F 65°F 15 mph / S
67% 76°F High <1" 50%
Fri, Feb 7 Sunny. Cool 73°F 64°F 23 mph / S
61% 76°F High 4%
Sat, Feb 8 Sunny. Cool 72°F 62°F 21 mph / S
59% 76°F Moderate 4%
Sun, Feb 9 Partly cloudy. Mild 74°F 64°F 10 mph / S
47% 77°F Low 2%