Updated: Wednesday, 30 Nov 2022 11:22 PM SAST 
Day Summary High Temp Low Temp Wind/Dir Humidity Comfort Level UV Index 24hr. Precip. Precip. Prob.
Thu, Dec 1 Isolated tstorms late. Broken clouds. Pleasantly warm 31°C 16°C 16 km/h / W
31% 29°C Extreme 2mm 20%
Fri, Dec 2 Isolated tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Pleasantly warm 32°C 16°C 23 km/h / W
30% 29°C Extreme 1mm 50%
Sat, Dec 3 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 30°C 10°C 22 km/h / SW
13% 27°C Extreme 5%
Sun, Dec 4 Increasing cloudiness. Pleasantly warm 33°C 11°C 29 km/h / W
15% 29°C Extreme 0%
Mon, Dec 5 Isolated tstorms late. Cloudy. Warm 29°C 13°C 20 km/h / W
27% 27°C Extreme <1mm 14%
Tue, Dec 6 Tstorms late. Increasing cloudiness. Mild 28°C 15°C 30 km/h / N
48% 26°C High 10mm 68%
Wed, Dec 7 Tstorms late. Cloudy. Mild 29°C 15°C 27 km/h / NW
54% 26°C Moderate 11mm 67%
Thu, Dec 8 Morning clouds. Warm 31°C 16°C 14 km/h / W
22% 29°C High <1mm 18%
Fri, Dec 9 Tstorms late. Mostly cloudy. Warm 32°C 17°C 26 km/h / N
32% 31°C High 6mm 58%
Sat, Dec 10 Flash floods. Overcast. Mild 28°C 17°C 22 km/h / E
94% 34°C Low 86mm 92%
Sun, Dec 11 Thunderstorms. Cloudy. Mild 27°C 15°C 12 km/h / W
45% 27°C High 6mm 59%
Mon, Dec 12 Afternoon clouds. Pleasantly warm 28°C 15°C 18 km/h / W
34% 27°C Extreme 6%
Tue, Dec 13 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 28°C 15°C 22 km/h / SW
28% 27°C Extreme 5%
Wed, Dec 14 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 28°C 15°C 21 km/h / W
23% 27°C Extreme 4%
Thu, Dec 15 Sunny. Pleasantly warm 28°C 15°C 13 km/h / SW
13% 27°C Extreme 2%