URL: http://xml.customweather.com/xml?client=1STWX&client_password=dr$t0rm&product=forecast_deviations_cw100&id=W68668&metric=true

Updated: Monday, 20 Sep 2021 11:23 AM SAST 
Day High Temp (°C) Low Temp (°C) Mean Temp (°C) Dewpoint Temp (°C) Humidity (%) Wind Speed (km/h) Precipitation (mm)
Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep. Forcast Dep.
Mon, Sep 20 22 -8.9 9 -2.3 16 -5.6 10 -6.1 52 -20.9 17 +2.4 --
Tue, Sep 21 18 -4.3 7 -6.0 12 -5.1 2 -0.6 39 -13.7 13 +3.7 --
Wed, Sep 22 21 +7.8 3 -1.4 12 +3.2 6 -0.7 42 -40.8 15 +4.3 -0.6
Thu, Sep 23 32 -1.1 6 -3.0 19 -2.0 8 +0.7 25 -12.6 12 +4.6 1mm --
Fri, Sep 24 23 +7.8 7 -4.1 15 +1.8 8 -1.8 45 -33.1 14 +2.9 --
Sat, Sep 25 32 -5.6 7 -1.6 20 -3.6 6 +2.9 24 +1.4 12 +6.5 --
Sun, Sep 26 23 +1.0 9 -0.8 16 +0.1 7 +1.3 39 -18.8 12 +3.9 --
Mon, Sep 27 30 +1.9 10 +2.6 20 +2.2 10 +3.4 33 -17.0 14 0 --
Tue, Sep 28 27 +3.1 14 +2.8 21 +3.0 13 +6.6 44 -13.3 13 +1.8 -1.3
Wed, Sep 29 27 +0.6 14 +3.6 21 +2.1 16 +12.8 65 +16.6 14 -0.8 8mm +10.0
Thu, Sep 30 27 -1.4 12 +4.0 20 +1.3 21 +2.9 86 -15.7 13 +6.2 2mm --
Fri, Oct 1 26 -3.3 13 +3.1 19 -0.1 12 +1.7 49 -16.4 13 -1.9 --
Sat, Oct 2 26 -1.5 13 +3.0 19 +0.7 10 +5.6 43 -4.5 16 +2.2 1mm --
Sun, Oct 3 25 -1.1 13 +3.6 19 +1.3 21 +5.3 92 -5.3 10 -0.8 2mm -2.9
The values above are the forecast deviations from normal for the day. The deviations are derived from a 10-year average between 2001 and 2010 for Mthatha, South Africa.